MASTECH

Distributors

 

India

 

Banga Electronic / Metro Electronic
bangaelectronic@gmail.com
Ravjit Banga 
+91 98100 12292

 

Ukraine

 

RCS Components
vlasenko@rcscomponents.kiev.ua
Yaroslava Vlasenko
+380 97 599 1188

 

CIS & Russia 

 

SDS
Dmitriy Avsyankin
corp@sds-group.ru
avsyankin@rexant.ru;
+7 (495) 225-25-20, ext. 229

 

Mars Component
Eduard Ostapenko
Pavel Konev
eduard@pkfmars.ru
pavel@marsco.ru;
+ 7 (499) 110-6245; +7 (905) 774-3207

 

Chip & Dip
Vitaliy Korotkov
Aleksandr Robenkov
v.korotkov@chipdip.ru
aleksandr.robenkov@chipdip.ru;
+7 (495) 544-00-0;  +7(495) 544-00-08 ext.: 2205

 

China 

 

深圳市棋盛科技有限公司 
Alex
alex.cheshengsale3@foxmail.com
18025309257

 

深圳市毕盈科技有限公司 
Thomson
thomson_biying@yeah.net
0755-23773714

 

合肥艾默传感技术有限公司 
Jay Lin
861180090@qq.com
13480161653

 

河南东润电子有限公司 
Mr. HAO
admin@hndorun.cn
13703827126